CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST // Blogmas 2018

Hello once again!!

Today I’m going to share my Christmas playlist with all of you fellow people! Honestly, Christmas spirit is inside me since last Christmas (I’m totally serious) and it’s such a relief I can finally listen to the festive songs without feeling guilty, hahah.

So what are we waiting for? Let’s jump right in.

My festive playlist:

  • Jingle Bell Rock – Bobby Helms
  • Winter Wonderland – Bing Crosby
  • Blue Christmas – Elvis Presley
  • Sleigh Ride – Carpenters
  • You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch – Thurl Ravenscroft
  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer – Burl Ives
  • O Christmas Tree – Tony Bennett
  • I’ll Be Home – Meghan Trainor
  • Baby It’s Cold Outside – Dean Martin
  • Twelve Days Of Christmas – Bing Crosby
  • Fairytale Of New York – The Pogues, Kirsty MacColl
  • One More Sleep – Leona Lewis
  • 2000 Miles – Pretenders
  • Candy Cane Lane – Sia
  • Shake Up Christmas – Train
  • Underneath The Tree – Kelly Clarkson
  • Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande
  • December – Ariana Grande
  • Winter Things – Ariana Grande

As you can tell, more or less of these are good ol’ Christmas classics, which, by the way, I totally adore. Something about classic festive music just gets me in the mood!

How about you? Do you prefer newer music or the classics during this festive season? Let me know!

Faustantica.x

4 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST // Blogmas 2018

  1. I definitely love classics more! When I was younger I even used to think that there was no such things as modern christmas songs XD! But I still like modern songs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for sharing your Christmas song list! I love to listen to Christmas music to get myself in the festive season. I love a mix of the classics and modern ones as I think they are both great in different ways!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment